Tom Meyer
President

CenTrust Bank
385 Waukegan Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: (847) 267-8301
Cell:  (847) 899-3793
Email: tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Website: centrustbank.com

Business Profile:
Responsible for SBA lending for CenTrust Bank. We are focused on servicing the needs of small business owners. SBA loans can be used for acquiring or refinancing commercial real estate, buying a business or expanding an existing business.


raymond_hornRaymond Horn III
Executive Vice President

Meltzer, Purtill & Stelle LLC
1515 E Woodfield Rd. 2nd Floor
Schaumburg, IL 60173 US
Phone: (847) 330-2430
Email: rhorn@mpslaw.com
Website: www.mpslaw.com

Business Profile:
Meltzer, Purtill & Stelle LLC is dedicated to providing high quality, responsive legal services on transactional matters to our corporate clientele. In today?s competitive marketplace, we recognize the need not only to furnish high quality legal advice but also to deliver our services quickly, efficiently, at a reasonable cost, and in a form which can be easily understood and acted upon by our clients. We also understand that counsel must be responsive to the relationship between the parties and the needs and concerns of lenders, governmental agencies, and important suppliers or customers.

Specialization:

  • Attorneys

Colleen Healy
Secretary

Clingen Callow & McLean, LLC
2300 Cabot Drive, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone:  (630) 871-2607
Cell: (630) 456-6322
Email: healy@ccmlawyer.com
Website: www.ccmlawyer.com

Business Profile:
I represent business owners in all areas including corporate planning and day to day issues. I handle real estate matters including purchases, sales and leasing. I work with Banks in regard to loan documentation and distressed loans from work outs through foreclosure.


tom-thomasTom Thomas
Treasurer

FGMK
Partner
2801 Lakeside Dr.
Bannockburn, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 444-8476
Cell: (847) 421-4710
Email: tthomas@fgmk.net
Website: www.fgmk.com

Business Profile:
FGMK is a leading professional services firm providing assurance, tax and advisory services to privately held businesses, global public companies, entrepreneurs, high-net-worth individuals and not-for-profit organizations. FGMK is among the largest accounting firms in Chicago and one of the top ranked accounting firms in the United States. At FGMK, our approach to financial due diligence is structured to help you identify key value drivers and integration matters while evaluating areas of concern and risk. Our Mergers & Acquisition professionals approach each engagement as a unique transaction and develop a customized scope of services targeted to your specific needs. FGMK’s M&A advisory services are scalable for domestic and international assignments.

Paula Cook

Huntington Bank
555 W Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Phone: (414) 531-5897
Email: Paula.Cook@huntington.com
Website: www.huntington.com

 


ralph_dieckmann

Ralph Dieckmann

Integre Partners
500 N Michigan Ave, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60611 US
Phone: (312) 488-4850
Email: dieckmann@integrepartners.com
Website: www.integrepartners.com

 


Joe Emerich 

J. Krug & Associates
1350 W. Northwest Hwy.
Mt. Prospect, Il 60056
Phone: (847) 818-7510
Cell: (847) 227-7406
Email: jemerich@jkrug.com
Website: www.jkrug.com

 


Glen Hampton 

Equilibrium IT Solutions, Inc.
5559 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, Il 60630
Phone: (773) 205-0200 x111
Email: GHampton@EQinc.com
Website: www.EQinc.com

 


M. Jay Heilbrunnjay-web

The Distributor Board LLC
500 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: 847-579-9185
Email: MJay@TheDistributorBoard.com
Website: www.thedistributorboard.com

 


Steve Heinen steve-heinen

First Capital Partners
233 S. Wacker Dr., 84th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone. (312) 239-1339
Email: sheinen@fcpcapital.com
Website: www.firstcapitalpartners.com

 


Lori Hernandez 

BMO Harris Bank
110 E. Irving Park Road
Roselle, IL 60172
Phone: (630) 307-2804
Email: lorena.hernandez@bmo.com
Website: www.bmoharris.com

 


John Honney 

Bootstrap Capital
1523 W. Wolfram Street
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (312) 735-7534
Email: jhonney@bootstrap-capital.com
Website: bootstrap-capital.com 

 


Tom Kastner tom_kastner

GP Ventures Ltd.
508 Cottington Court
Schaumburg, IL 60194
Phone: (847) 431-3993
Email: tomk@gp-ventures.com
Website: www.gp-ventures.com 

 


Andrew Kelleher Andy Kelleher-web

Kelleher & Buckley, LLC
102 S. Wynstone Park Drive, Suite 100
North Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 382-9130
Email: AKelleher@kelleherbuckley.com
Website: www.kelleherbuckley.com

 


Greg Lafin 

BKD CPA’s & Advisors
1901 S. Meyers Road, Suite 500
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: (630) 282-9569
Cell: (847) 809-9009
Email: glafin@BKD.com
Website: www.bkd.com

 


Art Mertesart_mertes

Synergy Law Group, L.L.C.
730 West Randolph Floor 6
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (312) 454-0311
Email: amertes@synergylawgroup.com
Website: www.synergylawgroup.com

 


Tom Nye 

Generation Growth Capital Inc.
411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1710
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 291-8914
Email: tnye@generationgrowth.com
Website: www.generationgrowth.com

 

 


Russ Plewa 

Bank Mutual
Regional Commercial Banking Manager
2600 N. Mayfair Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Phone: (414) 257-8219
Email: russ.plewa@bankmutual.com
Website: www.bankmutual.com

 


Roy Schultz roy_schultz

MB Financial
100 W. Higgins Road, S-1
South Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 551-8501
Cell: (224) 374-5538
Email: Rschultz@americanchartered.com
Website: www.mbfinancial.com

 


Jeffrey Smiejek 

Porte Brown LLC
500 Davis Street, Suite 502
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: (847) 956-1040
Email: jsmiejek@portebrown.com
Website: www.portebrown.com

Paula Cook, WI President 

Huntington Bank
555 Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Phone: (414) 531-5897
Email: Paula.Cook@huntington.com
Website: www.huntington.com

 


Thomas Nye, WI President Elect 

Generation Growth Capital, Inc.
411 E. Wisconsin Ave., #1710
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 291-8914
Email: tnye@generationgrowth.com
Website: www.generationgrowth.com

 


Joel Nettesheim, WI Treasurer 
SVA Certified Public Accountants SC
18650 W. Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: (262) 923-5150
Email: nettesheimj@sva.com
Website: www.sva.com

 


Terry-webTerry Gerbers

Gerbers Law, S.C.
480 Pilgrim Way, Suite 1200
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 499-5700
Email: tgerbers@gerberslaw.com
Website: www.gerberslaw.com

 


Steven R. Glaser 

Glaser Business Law, LLC
2222 North Mayfair Road, Suite 230
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Phone: (262) 509-0403
Email: Steve@glaserbusinesslaw.com
Website: glaserbusinesslaw.com

 


John Kielich

Water Street Advisors
205 N. Water Street, Suite 203
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 899-0565
Email: john.kielich@gmail.com
Website: www.waterstreetadvisors.com

 


Thomas Kintis


CGK M&A Advisors
N16 W23217 Stone Ridge Drive, Suite 350
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (262) 522-8222
Email: tkintis@cgkib.com
Website: cgkib.com

 


ed-webEd Krajcir

Sunbelt Business Brokers
331 S. Executive Drive, suite 102
Brookfield, WI 53006
Phone: (262) 901-0086
Email: ekrajcir@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com

 


Steve Laczniak

Brass Ring Capital
826 N Plankinton Ave., # 5
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 225-0228
Email: sjl@brassringcapital.com
Website: brassringcapital.com

 


Peter Musha 


Franklin-Douglas, LLC
W206 N16410 Marshland Dr
Jackson, WI 53037
Phone: (414) 526-3505
Email: pmusha@franklin-douglass.com
Website: franklin-douglass.com

 


Russ Plewa – Immediate Past President 

Johnson Bank
SVP- Commercial Banking
333 E Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone:(414) 287-6449
Email: rplewa@johnsonbank.com
Website: www.johnsonbank.com

 

 


Chad Richter 

O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong, & Laing
111 East Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1400 Bank One Plaza
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-5000
Cell: (414) 688-3413
Email: chad.richter@wilaw.com
Website: www.wilaw.com

 

 


steve-S-web

Steven M. Szymanski

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 287-1406
Email: sszymanski@vonbriesen.com
Website: vonbriesen.com

PAST PRESIDENTS – IL
Gregory A. Lafin – 2015
Terry Kennedy – 2014
Eric Dunn – 2013
Raymond P. Kolak – 2012
Linda Purcell – 2011
Gregory A. Lafin – 2010
Chuck Andrews – 2009
Mike Ribet – 2008
Todd Cushing – 2007
Eric Lundstrom – 2006
Thomas Whipple – 2005
James A. Korreck – 2004
Michael C. Adhikari – 2001-03
George A. Petrulis – 1999-00
Kenneth Hoganson – 1998
Michael R. Liss – 1997
George – Stevenson – 1996

PAST PRESIDENTS – WI
Russ Plewa2016
John Kielich – 2015
Ed Krajcir – 2014
Steven R. Glaser – 2013
Chad Richter – 2012
Thomas Kintis – 2011
Scott Bushkie – 2008-10