ray hornRaymond Horn III
President

Meltzer, Purtill & Stelle LLC
1515 E Woodfield Rd. 2nd Floor
Schaumburg, IL 60173 US
Phone: (847) 330-2430
Email: rhorn@mpslaw.com
Website: www.mpslaw.com

M. Jay Heilbrunnjay-web
Executive Vice President

The Distributor Board LLC
500 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: 847-579-9185
Email: MJay@TheDistributorBoard.com
Website: www.thedistributorboard.com

tom-thomasTom Thomas
Treasurer

FGMK
Partner
2801 Lakeside Dr.
Bannockburn, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 444-8476
Cell: (847) 421-4710
Email: tthomas@fgmk.net
Website: www.fgmk.com

Colleen HealyColleen Healy
Secretary

Clingen Callow & McLean, LLC
2300 Cabot Drive, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone:  (630) 871-2607
Cell: (630) 456-6322
Email: healy@ccmlawyer.com
Website: www.ccmlawyer.com

Paula Cook
Directorpaula cook

Huntington Bank
555 W Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Phone: (414) 531-5897
Email: Paula.Cook@huntington.com
Website: www.huntington.com

ralph_dieckmann

Ralph Dieckmann
Director

Integre Partners
500 N Michigan Ave, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60611 US
Phone: (312) 488-4850
Email: dieckmann@integrepartners.com
Website: www.integrepartners.com

Joe Emerich
Directorjoe mbbi

J. Krug & Associates
1350 W. Northwest Hwy.
Mt. Prospect, Il 60056
Phone: (847) 818-7510
Cell: (847) 227-7406
Email: jemerich@jkrug.com
Website: www.jkrug.com

Glen Hampton
Director

Equilibrium IT Solutions, Inc.
5559 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, Il 60630
Phone: (773) 205-0200 x111
Email: GHampton@EQinc.com
Website: www.EQinc.com

Lori Hernandez
Directorlori hernandez

Wintrust Bank
231 S. LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 517-7211
Email: Lori.hernandez@wintrust.com
Website: www.wintrust.com

John Honney
Director

Bootstrap Capital
1523 W. Wolfram Street
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (312) 735-7534
Email: jhonney@bootstrap-capital.com
Website: bootstrap-capital.com 

Tom Kastner
Directortom-kastner

GP Ventures Ltd.
508 Cottington Court
Schaumburg, IL 60194
Phone: (847) 431-3993
Email: tomk@gp-ventures.com
Website: www.gp-ventures.com

Andrew Kelleher
DirectorAndy Kelleher-web

Kelleher & Buckley, LLC
102 S. Wynstone Park Drive, Suite 100
North Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 382-9130
Email: AKelleher@kelleherbuckley.com
Website: www.kelleherbuckley.com

Greg Lafin
Director

BKD CPA’s & Advisors
1901 S. Meyers Road, Suite 500
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: (630) 282-9569
Cell: (847) 809-9009
Email: glafin@BKD.com
Website: www.bkd.com

Art Mertes
Directorart_mertes

Synergy Law Group, L.L.C.
730 West Randolph Floor 6
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (312) 454-0311
Email: amertes@synergylawgroup.com
Website: www.synergylawgroup.com

tom meyer Tom Meyer
Director

Centrust Bank
385 Waukegan Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: (847) 267-8301
Cell:  (847) 899-3793
Email: tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Website: centrustbank.com

Peter Musha
Directorpeter musha

Franklin-Douglas, LLC
W206 N16410 Marshland Dr
Jackson, WI 53037
Phone: (414) 526-3505
Email: pmusha@franklin-douglass.com
Website: franklin-douglass.com

Tom Nye
Director

Generation Growth Capital Inc.
411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1710
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 291-8914
Email: tnye@generationgrowth.com
Website: generationgrowth.com

Mike Pechette
Directormike mbbi

Falcon Advisors, LLC
250 Parkway Drive, Suite 150
Lincolnshire IL 60069
Phone: (847) 325-5766
Email: mpechette@falconmanda.com
Website: http://falconmanda.com

Roy Schultz
Directorroy_schultz

MB Financial
100 W. Higgins Road, S-1
South Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 551-8501
Cell: (224) 374-5538
Email: Rschultz@americanchartered.com
Website: www.mbfinancial.com

Jeffrey Smiejek
Directorjeff

Porte Brown LLC
500 Davis Street, Suite 502
Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: (847) 956-1040
Email: jsmiejek@portebrown.com
Website: www.portebrown.com

Thomas Nye
WI Presidenttom nye

Generation Growth Capital, Inc.
411 E. Wisconsin Ave., #1710
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 291-8914
Email: tnye@generationgrowth.com
Website: www.generationgrowth.com

Peter Musha
President Electpeter musha

Franklin-Douglas, LLC
W206 N16410 Marshland Dr
Jackson, WI 53037
Phone: (414) 526-3505
Email: pmusha@franklin-douglass.com
Website: franklin-douglass.com

Joel Nettesheim
WI Treasurer 

joel nettesheimSVA Certified Public Accountants SC
18650 W. Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: (262) 923-5150
Email: nettesheimj@sva.com
Website: www.sva.com

Scott Buschkie
Director 

scottCornerstone Business Services, Inc.
200 South Washington Street, Suite 205
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: (920) 436-9890
Email: sbushkie@cornerstone-business.com
Website: cornerstone-business.com

paula cookPaula Cook
Past President 

Huntington Bank
555 Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Phone: (414) 531-5897
Email: Paula.Cook@huntington.com
Website: www.huntington.com

terry gerbersTerry Gerbers
Director

Gerbers Law, S.C.
480 Pilgrim Way, Suite 1200
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: (920) 499-5700
Email: tgerbers@gerberslaw.com
Website: www.gerberslaw.com

Steven R. Glaser
Directorsteven glaser

Glaser Business Law, LLC
2222 North Mayfair Road, Suite 230
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Phone: (262) 509-0403
Email: Steve@glaserbusinesslaw.com
Website: glaserbusinesslaw.com

John KielichJohn Kielich
Director

Water Street Advisors
205 N. Water Street, Suite 203
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 899-0565
Email: john.kielich@gmail.com
Website: www.waterstreetadvisors.com

Thomas Kintis
Director

tom kintisCGK M&A Advisors
N16 W23217 Stone Ridge Drive, Suite 350
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (262) 522-8222
Email: tkintis@cgkib.com
Website: cgkib.com

edEd Krajcir
Director

Sunbelt Business Brokers
331 S. Executive Drive, suite 102
Brookfield, WI 53006
Phone: (262) 901-0086
Email: ekrajcir@sunbeltnetwork.com
Website: www.sunbeltnetwork.com

steveSteve Laczniak
Director

Brass Ring Capital
826 N Plankinton Ave., # 5
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 225-0228
Email: sjl@brassringcapital.com
Website: brassringcapital.com

Russ Plewa
Director Russ Plewa

Johnson Bank
SVP- Commercial Banking
333 E Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone:(414) 287-6449
Email: rplewa@johnsonbank.com
Website: www.johnsonbank.com

Chad Richter
DirectorChad Richter

O’Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong, & Laing
111 East Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1400 Bank One Plaza
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 276-5000
Cell: (414) 688-3413
Email: chad.richter@wilaw.com
Website: www.wilaw.com

Steven M. Szymanski

Steven M. Szymanski
Director

Von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
411 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1000
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 287-1406
Email: sszymanski@vonbriesen.com
Website: vonbriesen.com

PAST PRESIDENTS – IL
Tom Meyer – 2016-2017
Gregory A. Lafin – 2015
Terry Kennedy – 2014
Eric Dunn – 2013
Raymond P. Kolak – 2012
Linda Purcell – 2011
Gregory A. Lafin – 2010
Chuck Andrews – 2009
Mike Ribet – 2008
Todd Cushing – 2007
Eric Lundstrom – 2006
Thomas Whipple – 2005
James A. Korreck – 2004
Michael C. Adhikari – 2001-03
George A. Petrulis – 1999-00
Kenneth Hoganson – 1998
Michael R. Liss – 1997
George – Stevenson – 1996

PAST PRESIDENTS – WI
Paula Cook – 2017

Russ Plewa2016
John Kielich – 2015
Ed Krajcir – 2014
Steven R. Glaser – 2013
Chad Richter – 2012
Thomas Kintis – 2011
Scott Bushkie – 2008-10