Platinum Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Tom Thomas 847-444-8476 tthomas@fgmk.net
Ray Horn 847.330.2430 rhorn@mpslaw.com
Darrell Butler 312-559-9055 dmbutler@billowbutler.com
Tom Meyer 847-899-3793 tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Jason Arends 847-867-0041 jason.arends@bernstein.com
Joe Emerich 847-818-7510 jemerich@jkrug.com

Gold Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Jeff Smiejek 847-956-1040 jsmiejek@portebrown.com
Glen Hampton 773-639-3680 ghampton@eqinc.com
Donald Heatherly 312-704-4292 donald.heatherly@53.com
John Randall 317-775-0344 sarah.carroll@liveoak.bank
Arthur Mertes 312-454-0015 arthur.mertes@tuckerellis.com
Ray Kolak 312-236-0646 rpk@eckhart.com
Andrew Kelleher 847-852-1128 AKelleher@kelleherbuckley.com
Tim Crosby 847-282-6368 tim.crosby@marcumllp.com

Silver Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Markus May 630-864-10045 mmay@illinois-business-lawyer.com
Sal Burd 847-401-5120 salburd@b2bcfo.com
Brian Sullivan 847-493-8305 bsullivan@muellercpa.com
Colleen Healy 630-871-2607 healy@ccmlawyer.com
Robert Eisenstadt 847-278-4422 reisenstadt@krdcpas.com
Claudio Montoya 773-310-2330 cmontoya@homestarsba.com
Henry Kaskov 630-457-9200 hkaskov@sphvalue.com
Lori Hernandez 312-517-7211 lori.hernandez@wintrust.com
Paula Cook 414-531-5897 paula.cook@huntington.com
Scott Wicks 847-607-6305 scott.wicks@wellsfargo.com
Sean Gallagher 630-789-4437 sean.gallagher@busey.com

Deal Maker Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Greg Lafin 630-282-9569 glafin@BKD.com
Michael Pechette 847-525-5766 mpechette@falconmanda.com
Eric Lundstrum 630-795-1495 ext 204 elundstrom@fcateam.com
Tom Kastner 847-431-3993 tomk@gp-ventures.com
Terry Flanagan 708-567-7975 t.flanagan@murphybusiness.com