Company Contact Phone Email
Tom Thomas 847-444-8476 tthomas@fgmk.net
Darrell Butler 312-559-0955 dmbutler@billowbutler.com
Ray Horn 847.330.2401 rhorne@mpslaw.com
Tom Meyer 224-543-4047 tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Andrew Kelleher 847-852-1128 AKelleher@kelleherbuckley.com
Jeff Smiejek 847-956-1040 jsmiejek@portebrown.com
Arthur Mertes 312-454-0015 amertes@synergylawgroup.com
Glen Hampton 773-639-3680 ghampton@eqinc.com
Gail Heldke 847-493-8305 gheldke@firstbusiness.com
Pierre Pajak 630-954-6863 pierre.pajak@axa-advisors.com
Tim Crosby 847-282-6368 tim.crosby@marcumllp.com
Ray Kolak 312-236-0646 rpk@eckhart.com
Brian Sullivan 847-649-8846 bsullivan@muellercpa.com
Mike Size 406-493-1651 mike@portsidesba.com
Bud Gross 847-525-1548 budgross@b2bcfo.com
Colleen Healy 630-871-2607 healy@ccmlawyer.com
Tom Kastner 847-431-3993 tomk@gp-ventures.com
Greg Lafin 630-282-9569 glafin@BKD.com
Eric Dunn 630-795-1495 x214 eric.dunn@fcateam.com
Steve Knoop 312- 806-9881 sknoop@firstchicagoadvisors.com
Terry Flanagan 708-567-7975 t.flanagan@murphybusiness.com