Platinum Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Tom Thomas 847-444-8476 tthomas@fgmk.net
Ray Horn 847.330.2430 rhorn@mpslaw.com
Darrell Butler 312-559-9055 dmbutler@billowbutler.com
Joe Emerich 847-818-7510 jemerich@jkrug.com

Gold Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Tom Meyer 224-543-4047 tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Glen Hampton 773-639-3680 ghampton@eqinc.com
Andrew Kelleher 847-852-1128 AKelleher@kelleherbuckley.com
Arthur Mertes 312-454-0015 amertes@synergylawgroup.com
Jeff Smiejek 847-956-1040 jsmiejek@portebrown.com
Pierre Pajak 630-954-6863 pierre.pajak@axa-advisors.com
Ray Kolak 312-236-0646 rpk@eckhart.com
Tim Crosby 847-282-6368 tim.crosby@marcumllp.com
Gail Heldke 847-493-8305 gheldke@firstbusiness.com

Silver Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Brian Sullivan 847-493-8305 bsullivan@muellercpa.com
Sal Burd 847-401-5120 salburd@b2bcfo.com
Bill Tuma 773-551-0426 billt@wenetwork.com
Lori Hernandez 312-517-7211 lori.hernandez@wintrust.com

Deal Maker Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Greg Lafin 630-282-9569 glafin@BKD.com
Michael Pechette 847-525-5766 mpechette@falconmanda.com
Tom Kastner 847-431-3993 tomk@gp-ventures.com
Eric Dunn 630-795-1495 x214 eric.dunn@fcateam.com
Terry Flanagan 708-567-7975 t.flanagan@murphybusiness.com
Steve Heinen 312-239-1339 sheinen@fcpcapital.com