Premier Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Jessie Hagen 262-860-2086 jhagen@bylinebank.com
Tom Meyer 847-899-3793 tmeyer@centrustbank.com
Tom Kintis 262-522-8222 tkintis@cgkib.com
Alan Clark 262-942-1111 aclark@firstambank.com
Eric Fought 262-388-0916 efought@firstbusiness.com
Tom Nye 414-291-8908 tnye@generationgrowth.com
Steve Glaser 262-509-0403 Steve@glaserbusinesslaw.com
Deb Curtis 414-254-2869 dcurtis@harvestsbf.com
Paula Cook 414-531-5897 Paula.cook@huntington.com
husch-blackwell-logo-updated-August2016 Jack A. Enea 414.978.5745 jack.enea@huschblackwell.com
johnson financial group Russ Plewa 414-287-6449 rplewa@johnsonbank.com
Chad Richter 414-276-5000 chad.richter@wilaw.com
Bryan Swanson 414-616-4426 bryans@parkbankonline.com
Craig Heim 414-369-6301 craig.heim@qbcompany.com
Bradley A. Netzel 262-754-9400 Brad.Netzel@sikich.com
Steve Szymanski 414-287-1406 sszymanski@vonbriesen.com
Matt Breselow 608-416-0645  mathew.j.breselow@wellsfargo.com
Joe Schaefer 262-439-3338 joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com
Chuck Pavlik 262-798-7635 cpavlik@vrakascpas.com
Michael Schwantes 920-432-1166 mschwantes@cbs-global.com

Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
David Bartelme 281-904-8321 david.bartelme@borgmancapital.com
Scott Bushkie 920-436-9890 sbushkie@cornerstone-business.com
Ed Krajcir 262-901-0086 ekrajcir@sunbeltnetwork.com
Mike Mack 414-831-1804 mmack@pscapitalpartners.com
Matthew Burkert 262-513-3315 mburkert@sbrklaw.com
Matt Peterson 414-273-3500 mpeterson@gklaw.com
Joe Katcha 312-423-2651 joe@highstreetcapital.com
Joel Nettesheim 262-923-5150 nettesheimj@sva.com
Pete Musha 414-526-3505 pmusha@franklin-douglass.com
Darren Snyder 312-701- 0091 dmsnyder@prairie-capital.com
Scott Henkel 262-522-8239 shenkel@chortek.com
husch-blackwell-logo-updated-August2016 Gene Arenson 847-499-7050 garenson@hyperams.com
Darren Mize 813-658-3502 dmize@gvalue.com
John Tokarz 414-298-8453 jtokarz@reinhartlaw.com

Media Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Jerry Mader 920-884-6397 jmader@thebusinessnewsonline.com
Mary Ernst 414-277-8181 mary.ernst@biztimes.com