Company Contact Phone Email
Chad Richter 414-276-5000 chad.richter@wilaw.com
Steve Glaser 262-509-0403 Steve@glaserbusinesslaw.com
Jen Frank & Deb J. Curtis 414-931-1247 & 414-254- 2869 Jennifer Frank & Deb J. Curtis
Tom Nye 414-291-8908 tnye@generationgrowth.com
Bryan Swanson 414-616-4426 bryans@parkbankonline.com
Steve Szymanski 414-287-1406 sszymanski@vonbriesen.com
Tom Kintis 262-522-8222 tkintis@cgkib.com
Paula Cook 414-531-5897 Paula.cook@huntington.com
Scott Bushkie 920-436-9890 sbushkie@cornerstone-business.com
Joel Nettesheim 262-923-5150 nettesheimj@sva.com
Russ Plewa 414–257–8219 Russ.Plewa@bankmutual.com
Steve Laczniak & Steve Peterson 414-801-8441 & 414-225-0228 sjl@brassringcapital.com &

sdp@brassringcapital.com

Jessie Hagen 262-860-2086 jhagen@bylinebank.com
Mike Mack 414-831-1804 mmack@pscapitalpartners.com
Ed Krajcir 262-901-0086 ekrajcir@sunbeltnetwork.com
Joe Katcha 312-423-2651 joe@highstreetcapital.com
Darren Mize 813-658-3502 dmize@gvalue.com
Larry Burnett 414-298-1000 lburnett@reinhartlaw.com
Matthew Burkert 262-513-3315 mburkert@sbrklaw.com
husch-blackwell-logo-updated-August2016 Jack A. Enea 414.978.5745 jack.enea@huschblackwell.com
husch-blackwell-logo-updated-August2016 Gene Arenson 847-499-7050 garenson@hyperams.com
Joe Schaefer 262-439-3338 joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com
Mark Albrecht 262-522- 8227 x 8231 malbrecht@chortek.com
Matt Lane 615-256- 0231 mlane@gencapamerica.com
Darren Snyder 312-701- 0091 dmsnyder@prairie-capital.com
Chuck Pavlik 262-798-7635 cpavlik@vrakascpas.com