Premier Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Jessie Hagen 262-860-2086 jhagen@bylinebank.com
Tom Kintis 262-522-8222 tkintis@cgkib.com
Eric Fought 262-388-0916 efought@firstbusiness.com
Tom Nye 414-291-8908 tnye@generationgrowth.com
Steve Glaser 262-509-0403 Steve@glaserbusinesslaw.com
Paula Cook 414-531-5897 Paula.cook@huntington.com
husch-blackwell-logo-updated-August2016 Jack A. Enea 414.978.5745 jack.enea@huschblackwell.com
johnson financial group Russ Plewa 414-287-6449 rplewa@johnsonbank.com
Chad Richter 414-276-5000 chad.richter@wilaw.com
Bryan Swanson 414-616-4426 bryans@parkbankonline.com
Bradley A. Netzel 262-754-9400 Brad.Netzel@sikich.com
Steve Szymanski 414-287-1406 sszymanski@vonbriesen.com
Deb J. Curtis 414-254- 2869  deb.j.curtis@wellsfargo.com
Joe Schaefer 262-439-3338 joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com
Chuck Pavlik 262-798-7635 cpavlik@vrakascpas.com

Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Scott Bushkie 920-436-9890 sbushkie@cornerstone-business.com
Steve Laczniak & Steve Peterson 414-801-8441 & 414-225-0228 sjl@brassringcapital.com & sdp@brassringcapital.com
Ed Krajcir 262-901-0086 ekrajcir@sunbeltnetwork.com
Mike Mack 414-831-1804 mmack@pscapitalpartners.com
Matthew Burkert 262-513-3315 mburkert@sbrklaw.com
Patrick Cannon 262-951-7000 Cannon@gklaw.com
Joe Katcha 312-423-2651 joe@highstreetcapital.com
Joel Nettesheim 262-923-5150 nettesheimj@sva.com
Contact Name 262-923-5150 name@domain.com
Darren Snyder 312-701- 0091 dmsnyder@prairie-capital.com
Mark Albrecht 262-522- 8227 x 8231 malbrecht@chortek.com
Nick Sayers 608-283-7577 nsayers@boardmanclark.com
husch-blackwell-logo-updated-August2016 Gene Arenson 847-499-7050 garenson@hyperams.com
Darren Mize 813-658-3502 dmize@gvalue.com
Larry Burnett 414-298-1000 lburnett@reinhartlaw.com

Media Sponsors

Company Contact Phone Email
Contact Person 000-000-0000 person@domain.com
Contact Person 000-000-0000 person@domain.com